West Michigan Youth Soccer Association

WMYSA Teams with Openings
Club Boys Team Contact Phone #
Kalamazoo 2010 Chris Zook chris.zook@kalamazoocrew.com
Red Arrow 2010, 2007 & 2006 Kristy Lounsbury Registrar@redarrowsoccer.com
Portage SC 2006 John Power 269-254-3082
Kingdom 2006 Ross Joyce Ross@KICSports.net
Portage SC 2008 Tim Martin 269-352-1755
DBSS Sting 2006, 2007, 2010, 2011 Dan Bulley Dan.Bulley@yahoo.com

Club Girls Team Contact Phone #
Midwest United 2011 Brad Bagley 269-330-1030
Midwest United 2009 Ross Peters refross@gmail.com
Kalamazoo 2007 Chris Zook chris.zook@kalamazoocrew.com
Kingdom 2010 Ross Joyce Ross@KICSports.net
Force 2006 Jason Leslie 269-363-7595
DBSS Sting 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 Dan Bulley Dan.Bulley@yahoo.com
Marshall 2011 Mark Clapper Mark.Clapper@ghd.com
Portage SC 2008 Wayne Harpenau Wayne.Harpenau@gmail.com
Kingdom 2007 Carly Reising ReisingC@mail.gvsu.edu

 
Recreational Programs within our Boundries
Program
Area or Coverage
​Portage, Schoolcraft, Vicksburg
Kalamazoo, Oshtemo & Parchment
August, Climax, Comstock, Delton, Galesburg, Richland & Scotts
PawPaw, Decatur, Gobles, Lawton, Lawrence & Bloomingdale
Dowagiac, Eau Claire, Niles, Decatur, Cassapolis, Marcellus & Sister Lakes
Plainwell, Otsego & Martin
Benton Harbor, Berrien Springs, Eau Claire, Riverside, Sodus, St. Joseph & Stevensville
Allegan & Fennville
South Haven, Bangor, Covert, Glenn, Lacota, Grand Junction, Bloomingdale, Pullman & Lawrence.
AYSO Region 613: Benton Harbor, Coloma, Dowagiac, Eau Claire, Hartford, Paw Paw Lake, South Haven & Watervliet
AYSO Region 725: Athens, Battle Creek, Ceresco, Harper Creek, Pennfield & Springfield
AYSO Region 933:
Mattawan
AYSO Region 1097: Marshall
AYSO Region 1197: Centreville, Constantine, Mendon, Three Rivers & White Pigeon
AYSO Region 1294:
Marcellus, Cassopolis, Jones & Vandalia
Lakeshore Youth Soccer League Southwest Michigan
Sturgis