West Michigan Youth Soccer Association

WMYSA Board
Position Name Contact Information
President Ken Pope President@wmysa.org
Vice President Jodie Williford Vice.President@wmysa.org
Treasurer Juan Mendez Treaswmysa@gmail.com
Secretary Jay Hoffman jmhooffman@gmail.com
Communications Rob Kirby rob@kirbyshome.com
Clinic Coordinator Ross Joyce ross@kicsports.net
Disciplinary Chair Steve DeVries steve.e.devries@wmysa.org.
At Large Steve Phenicie stevenphenicie@gmail.com
At Large Pattie Warren pattiewarren@gmail.com
WMYSA STAFF
Responsibilities Name Contact Information
Academy - Camps Ron Warners rawarners@aol.com
Financials - Registration - Scheduling Dana Pope Dana.Pope@wmysa.org
Registration - Premier Liason Ann Michaels Ann.Michaels@wmysa.org
Registration Sara Pease Sara.Pease@wmysa.org